Visit Us! Members' websites

EAG logo
Here's what everyone is doing!


Cheryl Bailey's website at http://cherylbailey.ca

Taya Barishev's website at www.barishevart.com

Alice Berloni's art blog at http://alicesartgallery.blogspot.com

Nancy Cuttle's  website http://nancycuttle.ca/blog2/

Susan Dain's  website at   www.susandain.com

Elizabeth Elliott's website at  www.elizabethelliott.ca

Adrian Greene's website  www.adrians-art.com

Heather Grindley's page in the Ontario Society of Artists' Registry http://heathergrindley.com

Kathleen Haushalter's art blog at http://khaushalterstudio.blogspot.ca/

Robin Hollingdrake's websites at  www.robinhollingdrake.com  and   www.artpins.com

Jacintha Krish at jacinthakrish.com

Darlene Kulig at www.darlenekuligartist.ca

Mary Anne Ludlam at the Robert's Gallery www.robertsgallery.net/dynamic/artist_bio.asp?ArtistID=46

Aggie McConnell's site at www.aggiesart.ca

Helen McCusker's art blog for  Eaglewood Studios at http://eaglewoodstudios.blogspot.ca

Eileen Menzel's site at www.eileenmenzel.com

Cheryl Mount's website at www.cherylmount.com

Rhoda Payne's site at www.rhodapayne.com

Chris Proctor at  www.christineproctor.ca

Anne Remmell at www.anneremmel.com

Rena Sava's website at http://renasava.wordpress.com  

Otilia Gruneantu Scriuba at www.otiliarts.info


Stephen Smylie's website at www.stephensmylie.ca

Margaret Stawicki's website at  www.margaretstawicki.com

Rick Taylor's  website www.ricktaylorstudio.ca

Carol Zachar's homepage at http://web.ncf.ca/dq579/artcarolzachar


OTHER LINKS OF INTEREST


Neilson Park Creative Centre homepage www.neilsonparkcreativecentre.com

City of Toronto, Arts, Heritage and Culture link to Neilson Park Creative Centre www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=3cba2271635af310VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD